Welcome to Doris Wallner

YOUR EVENT & HIGH TIME PLANER FROM SALZBURG

Originally and for years in the topic of organization, planning and accompaniment of HIGH TIME AND PRIVATFEIERN on the road, equipped with a lot of experience, as a local professional in the region pinzgau, the whole Salzburgerland and Salzburg was the next step for us, not Last but not least, due to the extremely positive customer response, it is clear that we offer our core competence, which is now available in the conception, implementation and support of exceptional, unique events of all kinds, both in business and in the private sector.

Our high quality criteria are our trademark. Our customers can rely on this. By adding the small but fine team, we now have additional valuable resources to offer tailor-made, individual concepts in various business areas.

For this purpose, we have created our own concept for small and medium-sized enterprises under the title “BEST OF Training & Image”. The focus is on everything related to apprenticeship training, employee motivation, image, & value enhancement. We also care about the “work-life balance” – we call it “refueling”.

 

Whether romantic fairytale wedding, sociable private party, solution-oriented business event of any kind, or “BEST OF Training & Image”: with us you are right.

 

Thanks to our large, diverse, regional, national and international network, know-how, valuable knowledge & contacts of the entire environment, we are THE partner for customers who are looking for something special and want to rely on a regional professional.
We transport unforgettable experiences – let yourself be surprised!

Copyright ©doriswallner.com 2020
Imprint | Privacy Policy

Herzlich Willkommen bei Doris Wallner

IHRE EVENT- & HOCHZEITSPLANERIN AUS SALZBURG

Ursprünglich und jahrelang ganz im Thema Organisation, Planung und Begleitung von HOCHZEITEN und PRIVATFEIERN unterwegs, ausgestattet mit viel Erfahrung, als lokaler Profi in der Region Pinzgau, dem gesamten Salzburgerland und Salzburg war der nächste Schritt für uns, nicht zuletzt auf Grund der äußerst positiven Kundenresonanz klar: wir bieten unsere Kernkompetenz, welche in der Konzeption, Umsetzung und Begleitung außergewöhnlicher, einzigartiger Events aller Arten liegt ab sofort sowohl im Business als auch im Privatbereich an.

 

Unsere hohen Qualitätskriterien sind unser Markenzeichen. Darauf können sich unsere Kunden verlassen. Durch Aufstockung des kleinen, aber feinen Teams, verfügen wir über zusätzliche wertvolle Ressourcen nun auch in diversen Businessbereichen maßgeschneiderte, individuelle Konzepte anbieten zu können.

Dafür haben wir für kleinere und mittlere Betriebe ein eigenes Konzept unter dem Titel „BEST OF Ausbildung & Image“ erstellt. Fokus ist alles rund um die Lehrlingsausbildung, Mitarbeitermotivation, Image,- & Wertsteigerung.
Ebenfalls liegt uns die „Work-Life-Balance“ – wir nennen es „Auftanken“ – besonders am Herzen.

 

Ob romantische Märchenhochzeit, gesellige Privatfeier, lösungsorientiertes Businessevent jeglicher Art, oder „BEST OF Ausbildung & Image“: bei uns sind Sie richtig.

 

Durch unser großes, vielfältiges, regionales, nationales und internationales Netzwerk, Know How, wertvolle Kenntnisse & Kontakte der gesamten Umgebung sind wir DER Partner für Kunden, die das „Besondere“ suchen und sich auf einen regionalen Profi verlassen möchten.
Wir transportieren unvergessliche Erlebnisse – lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Copyright ©doriswallner.com 2019
Impressum | Datenschutzerkärung

Language